Best Reporter Awards 2012-2013

Date, time & venue


Best Reporter Award 2012-2013


The awardees are


Franco Chan


So, Ka Man Katherine


Chan, Hiu Tik Keith


Wong, Ching Yin Elizabeth


Ng, Wing Chi Patrick


Please refer to the annual report 2012-2013 for more information.



Copyright © 2023 The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. All rights reserved.