Best Reporter Award 2008-2009

Date, time & venue


Best Reporter Awards 2008-2009


The awardees are


Miss TONG Man Man


Mr.KWOK Kui Wah


Mr.WONG Ping Yiu


Miss HO Fung Yuen


Please refer to the annual report 2008-2009 for more information.

Copyright © 2023 The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. All rights reserved.