Best Reporter Award 2005-2006

Date, time & venue


Best Reporter Awards 2005-2006


The awardees are


Miss TONG Man Man


Ir.LAU Wai Hin


Mr.YAN Zhihao


Mr.KWOK Wai Ching Vincent


Mr.CHEN Chung Hin


Please refer to the annual report 2005-2006 for more information.

Copyright © 2023 The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. All rights reserved.